Skip to main content


Name Role Nominating government/organisation Gender Nationality(ies)
Dr. Anibal Pauchard Chair Chile Male Chile
Prof. Helen Roy Chair United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Female United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Dr. Peter Stoett Chair Canada Male Canada
Dr. Tatsiana Lipinskaya Fellow Scientific and Practical Center for Bioresources of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus Female Belarus
Dr. Joana Vicente Fellow Portugal Female Portugal
Prof. Laura Meyerson Coordinating Lead Author United States of America Female United States of America
Dr. Sebataolo Rahlao Coordinating Lead Author South Africa Male Lesotho
Dr. Hanno Seebens Coordinating Lead Author Germany Male Germany
Mr. Bernd Lenzner Fellow University of Vienna Male Germany
Dr. Hanieh Saeedi Fellow Senckenberg Biodiversity and Climate Research Center Female Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Dr. Alla Aleksanyan Lead Author Romania Female Armenia
Mr. Franck Courchamp Lead Author France Male France
Mr. Emre Keskin Lead Author Turkey Male Turkey
Prof. Petr Pysek Lead Author Czechia Male Czechia
Mr. Alifereti Tawake Lead Author Fiji Male Fiji
Prof. Philip Hulme Coordinating Lead Author New Zealand Male New Zealand
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Mr. Tohru Ikeda Coordinating Lead Author Japan Male Japan
Prof. Vigdis Vandvik Coordinating Lead Author Norway Female Norway
Mr. Pagny Franck Placide Junior Fellow Laboratoire de Botanique Male Côte d'Ivoire
Dr. Esra Per Fellow Turkey Female Turkey