Skip to main content

Accredited Organisations

Organisation Sort descending Country Session of admission
Action Group on Erosion, Technology and Concentration (ETC Group) IPBES-2 Plenary
Action Jeunesse pour le Développement IPBES-2 Plenary
Administrative Staff College of India IPBES-5 Plenary
African Biodiversity Network IPBES-1 Plenary
African Centre for Advocacy and Human Development (ACAHD) IPBES-2 Plenary
African Development Association IPBES-3 Plenary
Agence Française de Développement IPBES-7 Plenary
Agence Française pour la biodiversité IPBES-7 Plenary
Agreement on the Conservation of African-Eurasian Migratory Waterbirds (AEWA)
Agreement on the Conservation of Populations of European Bats (EUROBATS)