Organisation Session of admission
Red de Cooperación Amazónica/Amazon Cooperation Network IPBES-3 Plenary
Regional Environmental Centre for the Caucasus IPBES-1 Plenary
Research and Development Centre, Nepal IPBES-4 Plenary
Royal Society for the Protection of Birds (RSPB) IPBES-5 Plenary
Sabima IPBES-5 Plenary
Sajha Foundation IPBES-5 Plenary
Sankalp Jan Seva Samiti IPBES-5 Plenary
Scientific and Technical Research Centre for Arid Areas (CRSTRA)
Senckenberg Gesellschaft für Naturforschung IPBES-1 Plenary
Sevalanka Foundation IPBES-2 Plenary
Shiga University IPBES-5 Plenary
Social Welfare Environment & Educational Society (SWEES) IPBES-5 Plenary
Society for Conservation Biology IPBES-1 Plenary
Stockholm Resilience Centre IPBES-1 Plenary
Task Force on Systemic Pesticides (TFSP) IPBES-3 Plenary
Terra-1530 IPBES-2 Plenary
Terre des Jeunes Haiti IPBES-5 Plenary
The Cropper Foundation IPBES-1 Plenary
The Nature Conservancy (TNC) IPBES-1 Plenary
The Small Earth Nepal IPBES-3 Plenary
Third World Network IPBES-4 Plenary
TRAFFIC International IPBES-1 Plenary
Transform International IPBES-5 Plenary
Uganda Environmental Education Foundation IPBES-4 Plenary
UNESCO Etxea IPBES-1 Plenary
United States Council for International Business
Urban Biodiversity and Design Network (URBIO) IPBES-5 Plenary
Water Safety Initiative Foundation IPBES-1 Plenary
Wetlands International IPBES-5 Plenary
Wildlife and Environmental Conservation Society of Zambia IPBES-3 Plenary
Wildlife Conservation Society IPBES-1 Plenary
Williams College IPBES-3 Plenary
Wolf Lake First Nation IPBES-5 Plenary
Woodland Trust IPBES-5 Plenary
World Academy of Art and Science IPBES-2 Plenary
World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD) IPBES-1 Plenary
World Wildlife Fund (WWF) IPBES-1 Plenary
Youth Action International (YAI) IPBES-2 Plenary
Zoï Environment Network IPBES-1 Plenary
European Union
Agreement on the Conservation of African-Eurasian Migratory Waterbirds (AEWA)
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
United Nations (UN)
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)
United Nations Environment Management Group (UNEP-EMG)
United Nations Environment Programme
United Nations Environment Programme - World Conservation Monitoring Centre (UNEP-WCMC)
United Nations Environment Programme International Ecosystem Management Partnership (UNEP-IEMP)
United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC)
United Nations in Bonn (UN BONN)
United Nations University (UNU)
United Nations World Tourism Organization (UNWTO)